List of TDS payment authorized banks

The following list contains of names of banks that are authorized for TDS payment. If the taxpayer wants to use other option they can make the payment by internet banking or online payment facility during the challan generation process :

• Allahabad Bank
• Andhra Bank
• Axis Bank
• Bank of Baroda
• Bank of India
• Bank of Maharashtra
• Canara Bank
• Central Bank of India
• Corporation Bank
• Dena Bank
• HDFC Bank
• ICICI Bank
• IDBI Bank
• Indian Bank
• Indian Overseas Bank
• Jammu & Kashmir Bank
• Oriental Bank of Commerce
• Punjab and Sind Bank
• Punjab National Bank
• State Bank of India
• Syndicate Bank
• UCO Bank
• Union Bank of India
• United Bank of India
• Vijaya Bank

For more such articles,visit Company Vakil

©2020 CV Legal Tech Services LLP. All Rights Reserved


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account